Skip to main content

Table 1 Committee name and leadership of each committee

From: Conducting a large, multi-site survey about patients’ views on broad consent: challenges and solutions

Committee name Committee leads
IRB Protocol Jen McCormick and Sharon Aufox
Cognitive Interviews Melanie Myers
Systematic Literature Review Nanibaa’ Garrison
Survey Development Saskia Sanderson
Sampling Strategies Jonathan Schildcrout
Data Management Kyle Brothers
Survey Analysis Jonathan Schildcrout